Sunday polo aux haras de Gassin 2022

Sports and leisure ( Competitive sport - Competition )

Sunday 15 May 2022 between 5 pm and 8 pm.
Sunday 29 May 2022 between 5 pm and 8 pm.
Sunday 12 June 2022 between 5 pm and 8 pm.
Sunday 26 June 2022 between 5 pm and 8 pm.
Sunday 3 July 2022 between 5 pm and 8 pm.
Sunday 17 July 2022 between 5 pm and 8 pm.
Sunday 31 July 2022 between 5 pm and 8 pm.
Sunday 14 August 2022 between 5 pm and 8 pm.
Sunday 28 August 2022 between 5 pm and 8 pm.
Sunday 11 September 2022 between 5 pm and 8 pm.

Gassin
Back list
Languages
French

From April to September, the Haras de Gassin hosts the polo tournaments of the Polo Club St-Tropez. Goals 8-10.
The doors are open to the public, wishing to live a unique experience on Sundays of finals at 5 pm.

• 18 April: Easter Cup
• 1st May : Coupe de l’Hippocampe
• 15 May: Members Cup
• 29 May: Polo Classic
• 12 June: Federations Cup
• 26 June: Open de Gassin
• 3 July: Kids Polo
• 17 July: International Polo Cup Saint-Tropez
• 31 July: Open de Gassin
• 14 August: Côte d’Azur Cup
• 28 August: European Cup
• 11 September: Gold Cup

Rates

Free of charge.

Polo Club - Haras de Gassin
1999, route du Bourrian
83580 Gassin
Opening

Sunday 15 May 2022 between 5 pm and 8 pm.
Sunday 29 May 2022 between 5 pm and 8 pm.
Sunday 12 June 2022 between 5 pm and 8 pm.
Sunday 26 June 2022 between 5 pm and 8 pm.
Sunday 3 July 2022 between 5 pm and 8 pm.
Sunday 17 July 2022 between 5 pm and 8 pm.
Sunday 31 July 2022 between 5 pm and 8 pm.
Sunday 14 August 2022 between 5 pm and 8 pm.
Sunday 28 August 2022 between 5 pm and 8 pm.
Sunday 11 September 2022 between 5 pm and 8 pm.